Text Size

Events Calendar

September,
2024
September 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 2024 2 Monday, 2 September 2024 3 Tuesday, 3 September 2024 4 Wednesday, 4 September 2024 5 Thursday, 5 September 2024 6 Friday, 6 September 2024 7 Saturday, 7 September 2024
8 Sunday, 8 September 2024 9 Monday, 9 September 2024 10 Tuesday, 10 September 2024 11 Wednesday, 11 September 2024 12 Thursday, 12 September 2024 13 Friday, 13 September 2024 14 Saturday, 14 September 2024
15 Sunday, 15 September 2024 16 Monday, 16 September 2024 17 Tuesday, 17 September 2024 18 Wednesday, 18 September 2024 19 Thursday, 19 September 2024 20 Friday, 20 September 2024 21 Saturday, 21 September 2024
22 Sunday, 22 September 2024 23 Monday, 23 September 2024 24 Tuesday, 24 September 2024 25 Wednesday, 25 September 2024 26 Thursday, 26 September 2024 27 Friday, 27 September 2024 28 Saturday, 28 September 2024
29 Sunday, 29 September 2024 30 Monday, 30 September 2024 1 2 3 4 5

Celebrate downtown Enterprise July 12th, 2014.

Street Fair from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soapbox derby show -n- shine followed by the race in the afternoon.

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Filing deadline for City Council positions in General election.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events