Text Size

Events Calendar

November,
2023
November 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 November 2023 2 Thursday, 2 November 2023 3 Friday, 3 November 2023 4 Saturday, 4 November 2023
5 Sunday, 5 November 2023 6 Monday, 6 November 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 November 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 November 2023 9 Thursday, 9 November 2023 10 Friday, 10 November 2023 11 Saturday, 11 November 2023
12 Sunday, 12 November 2023 13 Monday, 13 November 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 November 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 November 2023 16 Thursday, 16 November 2023 17 Friday, 17 November 2023 18 Saturday, 18 November 2023
19 Sunday, 19 November 2023 20 Monday, 20 November 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 November 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 November 2023 23 Thursday, 23 November 2023 24 Friday, 24 November 2023 25 Saturday, 25 November 2023
26 Sunday, 26 November 2023 27 Monday, 27 November 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 November 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 November 2023 30 Thursday, 30 November 2023 1 2

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events