Text Size

Events Calendar

March,
2022
March 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 1 Tuesday, 1 March 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 March 2022 3 Thursday, 3 March 2022 4 Friday, 4 March 2022 5 Saturday, 5 March 2022
6 Sunday, 6 March 2022 7 Monday, 7 March 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 March 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 March 2022 10 Thursday, 10 March 2022 11 Friday, 11 March 2022 12 Saturday, 12 March 2022
13 Sunday, 13 March 2022 14 Monday, 14 March 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 March 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 March 2022 17 Thursday, 17 March 2022 18 Friday, 18 March 2022 19 Saturday, 19 March 2022
20 Sunday, 20 March 2022 21 Monday, 21 March 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 March 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 March 2022 24 Thursday, 24 March 2022 25 Friday, 25 March 2022 26 Saturday, 26 March 2022
27 Sunday, 27 March 2022 28 Monday, 28 March 2022 29 Tuesday, 29 March 2022 30 Wednesday, 30 March 2022 31 Thursday, 31 March 2022 1 2

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events