Text Size

Events Calendar

February,
2022
February 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 February 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 February 2022 3 Thursday, 3 February 2022 4 Friday, 4 February 2022 5 Saturday, 5 February 2022
6 Sunday, 6 February 2022 7 Monday, 7 February 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 February 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 February 2022 10 Thursday, 10 February 2022 11 Friday, 11 February 2022 12 Saturday, 12 February 2022
13 Sunday, 13 February 2022 14 Monday, 14 February 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 February 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 February 2022 17 Thursday, 17 February 2022 18 Friday, 18 February 2022 19 Saturday, 19 February 2022
20 Sunday, 20 February 2022 21 Monday, 21 February 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 February 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 February 2022 24 Thursday, 24 February 2022 25 Friday, 25 February 2022 26 Saturday, 26 February 2022
27 Sunday, 27 February 2022 28 Monday, 28 February 2022 1 2 3 4 5

Celebrate downtown Enterprise July 12th, 2014.

Street Fair from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soapbox derby show -n- shine followed by the race in the afternoon.

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Filing deadline for City Council positions in General election.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events