Text Size

Events Calendar

October,
2022
07 October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 October 2022
2 Sunday, 2 October 2022 3 Monday, 3 October 2022 4 Tuesday, 4 October 2022 5 Wednesday, 5 October 2022 6 Thursday, 6 October 2022 7 Friday, 7 October 2022 8 Saturday, 8 October 2022
9 Sunday, 9 October 2022 10 Monday, 10 October 2022 11 Tuesday, 11 October 2022 12 Wednesday, 12 October 2022 13 Thursday, 13 October 2022 14 Friday, 14 October 2022 15 Saturday, 15 October 2022
16 Sunday, 16 October 2022 17 Monday, 17 October 2022 18 Tuesday, 18 October 2022 19 Wednesday, 19 October 2022 20 Thursday, 20 October 2022 21 Friday, 21 October 2022 22 Saturday, 22 October 2022
23 Sunday, 23 October 2022 24 Monday, 24 October 2022 25 Tuesday, 25 October 2022 26 Wednesday, 26 October 2022 27 Thursday, 27 October 2022 28 Friday, 28 October 2022 29 Saturday, 29 October 2022
30 Sunday, 30 October 2022 31 Monday, 31 October 2022 1 2 3 4 5

Celebrate downtown Enterprise July 12th, 2014.

Street Fair from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soapbox derby show -n- shine followed by the race in the afternoon.

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Filing deadline for City Council positions in General election.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events