Text Size

Events Calendar

October,
2020
28 October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 October 2020 2 Friday, 2 October 2020 3 Saturday, 3 October 2020
4 Sunday, 4 October 2020 5 Monday, 5 October 2020 6 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 7 Wednesday, 7 October 2020 8 Thursday, 8 October 2020 9 Friday, 9 October 2020 10 Saturday, 10 October 2020
11 Sunday, 11 October 2020 12 Monday, 12 October 2020 13 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 14 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 15 Thursday, 15 October 2020 16 Friday, 16 October 2020 17 Saturday, 17 October 2020
18 Sunday, 18 October 2020 19 Monday, 19 October 2020 20 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 21 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 22 Thursday, 22 October 2020 23 Friday, 23 October 2020 24 Saturday, 24 October 2020
25 Sunday, 25 October 2020 26 Monday, 26 October 2020 27 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 28 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 29 Thursday, 29 October 2020 30 Friday, 30 October 2020 31 Saturday, 31 October 2020

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events