Text Size

Events Calendar

March,
2024
01 March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 1 Friday, 1 March 2024 2 Saturday, 2 March 2024
3 Sunday, 3 March 2024 4 Monday, 4 March 2024 5 Tuesday, 5 March 2024 6 Wednesday, 6 March 2024 7 Thursday, 7 March 2024 8 Friday, 8 March 2024 9 Saturday, 9 March 2024
10 Sunday, 10 March 2024 11 Monday, 11 March 2024 12 Tuesday, 12 March 2024 13 Wednesday, 13 March 2024 14 Thursday, 14 March 2024 15 Friday, 15 March 2024 16 Saturday, 16 March 2024
17 Sunday, 17 March 2024 18 Monday, 18 March 2024 19 Tuesday, 19 March 2024 20 Wednesday, 20 March 2024 21 Thursday, 21 March 2024 22 Friday, 22 March 2024 23 Saturday, 23 March 2024
24 Sunday, 24 March 2024 25 Monday, 25 March 2024 26 Tuesday, 26 March 2024 27 Wednesday, 27 March 2024 28 Thursday, 28 March 2024 29 Friday, 29 March 2024 30 Saturday, 30 March 2024
31 Sunday, 31 March 2024 1 2 3 4 5 6

Celebrate downtown Enterprise July 12th, 2014.

Street Fair from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soapbox derby show -n- shine followed by the race in the afternoon.

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Filing deadline for City Council positions in General election.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events