Text Size

Events Calendar

June,
2020
May
02 June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 June 2020 2 Tuesday, 2 June 2020 3 Wednesday, 3 June 2020 4 Thursday, 4 June 2020 5 Friday, 5 June 2020 6 Saturday, 6 June 2020
7 Sunday, 7 June 2020 8 Monday, 8 June 2020 9 Tuesday, 9 June 2020 10 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 11 Thursday, 11 June 2020 12 Friday, 12 June 2020 13 Saturday, 13 June 2020
14 Sunday, 14 June 2020 15 Monday, 15 June 2020 16 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 17 Wednesday, 17 June 2020 18 Thursday, 18 June 2020 19 Friday, 19 June 2020 20 Saturday, 20 June 2020
21 Sunday, 21 June 2020 22 Monday, 22 June 2020 23 Tuesday, 23 June 2020 24 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 25 Thursday, 25 June 2020 26 Friday, 26 June 2020 27 Saturday, 27 June 2020
28 Sunday, 28 June 2020 29 Monday, 29 June 2020 30 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 1 2 3 4

Celebrate downtown Enterprise July 12th, 2014.

Street Fair from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soapbox derby show -n- shine followed by the race in the afternoon.

 

Join the Enterprise Public Library celebrating our 100th year in our beautiful Carnegie Building.

 

The library was completed and opened as a public library in 1914.

 

One hundred years later it serves our community, better than ever.

 

Join us for this historic moment July 12, 2014 from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

Open House

 

Quilt drawing

 

Delicious snacks

 

Door prizes

 

Scavenger hunt

 

Tons of historical information

 

See you there!

 

Enterprise Public Library 101 NE First Street, Enterprise, Or

 

541-426-3906

 

Filing deadline for City Council positions in General election.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Meetings

No events