Friday, February 23, 2018
Text Size

Enterprise City Council

The City of Enterprise City Council consists of 1 Elected Mayor and 6 Elected Councilors. 

Mayor:              Stacey Karvoski            Term Expiration 12-31-2018


Position No. 1   Jenni Word                   Term Expiration 12-31-2018

Position No. 2   Dave Elliott                   Term Expiration 12-31-2018

Position No. 3   Ashley Sullivan              Term Expiration 12-31-2018

Position No. 4   Micah Agnew                Term Expiration 12-31-2020

Position No. 5   Larry Christman             Term Expiration 12-31-2020

Position No. 6   Chris Pritchard               Term Expiration 12-31-2020

If you have questions of the Mayor you can send her an email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  When emailing please provide your name and contact number and description of question. 

If you would like to contact any of the above you may also do it by calling City Hall at 541-426-4196 or write to their attention and mail to City of Enterprise, 108 N.E. 1st Street, Enterprise, OR 97828.  You can also hand deliver and we will see that they receive it.

The City Council meets once monthly, the second Monday of every month:  7:00 p.m. work session and 7:30p.m. Public meeting.

If you would like to be on the agenda please call City Hall with your information no later than the Wednesday before the City Council meeting and submit any written information to be submitted in their meeting packets.


°F | °C
Humidity: 79%
15 | 23
-9 | -5
Partly Cloudy
7 | 25
-13 | -3